Needham Education Foundation

2019-20 Board of Directors

 

The current Board of Directors represents a broad cross section of the community including professionals, business leaders, alumni, and community activists. All share a common commitment—to ensure that the standard of excellence that has been the hallmark of the Needham schools continues.

 

Gina Auger Yolanda Coentro Sarah Keselman Lisa Nagler
Jo-Anne Bagley Jennifer Collings Sara King Kelly Partridge
Shelly Bansal-Snow Elizabeth Craig Christopher Lee Raven Register
Janet Barrett Adam Dangelo Dave Linde Michael Ryan
Carolyn Bickford David Dirks Erin Mack Maggie Shapiro
Samantha Bookston Lindsay Gravin Caryn Manning Sally Theran
Chelsea Bracken Carolyn Crotty Guttilla Angeline Maughan Stephanie Wallace
Hilary Bruel Alisha Harrington Seema Meloni Maicharia Weir Lytle
Alice Christenson Joanna Herrera Robert Murphy Sarah Winig

Co-Presidents
Joanna Herrera-jherrera@nefneedham.org
Seema Meloni-smeloni@nefneedham.org

Treasurer
Stephanie Wallace—swallace@nefneedham.org

Grants Committee Co-Chairs
Lindsay Gravin-lgravin@nefneedham.org
Christopher Lee-clee@nefneedham.org
Robert Murphy-rmurphy@nefneedham.org

Administrative Director
Sarah Winig-swinig@nefneedham.org