Needham Education Foundation

2018-19 Board of Directors


The current Board of Directors represents a broad cross section of the community including professionals, business leaders, alumni, and community activists. All share a common commitment—to ensure that the standard of excellence that has been the hallmark of the Needham schools continues.


Gina Auger Adam Dangelo Sarah Keselman Michael Ryan
Jo-Anne Bagley Michael Diener Christopher Lee Maggie Shapiro
Janet Barrett David Dirks Valerie Maio Jennifer Solomon
Christine Beach Lindsay Gravin Caryn Manning Laura Szum
Merle Berman Alisha Harrington Angeline Maughan Sally Theran
Carolyn Bickford Joanna Herrera Seema Meloni Stephanie Wallace
Samantha Bookston Michelle Hoffmeister Robert Murphy Maicharia Weir Lytle
Hilary Bruel Keon Holmes Kelly Partridge  Sarah Winig
Alice Christenson Sena Hsu Alison Rivers  

Kelly Partridge—


Stephanie Wallace—


Grants Committee Co-Chairs


Administrative Director
Maureen Callahan—