img_2714

Needham Education Foundation

2016-17 Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors represents a broad cross section of the community including professionals, business leaders, alumni, and community activists. All share a common commitment—to ensure that the standard of excellence that has been the hallmark of the Needham schools continues.

 

Martha Cohen Barrett Andrea Finch  Sarah Keselman  Jennifer Quinn
Christine Beach  Anne Finucane Ken Lundberg Alison Rivers
Nancy Berger Rachel Glazer Valerie Maio Laura Szum
Merle Berman Alisha Harrington Felicia Mathias George Vallatini
Gina Bliss Joanna Herrera Tina McHugh Andrea Vargas
Samantha Bookston Michelle Hoffmeister Seema Meloni Stephanie Wallace
Hilary Bruel Keon Holmes Sarah Mesnik  Nancy Warn
Katie Chiappinelli Sena Hsu  Robert Murphy  Sarah Winig
Aubrey Conquergood Patricia James Kelly Partridge  
Michael Diener  Kevin Keane    

Co-Presidents
Jennifer Quinn—jquinn@nefneedham.org
Sarah Winig-swinig@nefneedham.org

Treasurer
Stephanie Wallace—swallace@nefneedham.org

Large Grants Committee Co-Chairs
Kelly Partridge—kpartridge@nefneedham.org
Michael Diener–mdiener@nefneedham.org

Small Grants (Fall and Spring) Committee Co-Chairs
Nancy Warn –nwarn@nefneedham.org
Michelle Hoffmeister – mhoffmeister@nefneedham.org

Administrative Director
Maureen Callahan—mcallahan@nefneedham.org

***NEF Board Members: Click here for board member information. ***