Needham Education Foundation

2017-18 Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors represents a broad cross section of the community including professionals, business leaders, alumni, and community activists. All share a common commitment—to ensure that the standard of excellence that has been the hallmark of the Needham schools continues.

 

Gina Auger Alice Christenson  Patricia James  Jennifer Quinn
Jo-Anne Bagley Aubrey Conquergood Sarah Keselman Kelly Partridge
Christine Beach Michael Diener Christopher Lee Alison Rivers
Merle Berman Andrea Finch Valerie Maio Michael Ryan
Carolyn Bickford Alisha Harrington Felicia Mathias Jennifer Solomon
Gina Bliss Joanna Herrera Angeline Maughan Laura Szum
Samantha Bookston Michelle Hoffmeister Seema Meloni Andrea Vargas
Hilary Bruel Keon Holmes Sarah Mesnik  Stephanie Wallace
Katie Chiappinelli Sena Hsu Robert Murphy  Sarah Winig

Co-Presidents
Sarah Winig-swinig@nefneedham.org
Kelly Partridge—kpartridge@nefneedham.org

Treasurer
Stephanie Wallace—swallace@nefneedham.org

Large Grants Committee Co-Chairs
Michael Diener–mdiener@nefneedham.org
Seema Meloni–smeloni@nefneedham.org

Small Grants (Fall and Spring) Committee Co-Chairs
Michelle Hoffmeister – mhoffmeister@nefneedham.org
Christine Beach –cbeach@nefneedham.org

Administrative Director
Maureen Callahan—mcallahan@nefneedham.org

***NEF Board Members: Click here for board member information. ***