img_2714

Needham Education Foundation

2016-17 Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors represents a broad cross section of the community including professionals, business leaders, alumni, and community activists. All share a common commitment—to ensure that the standard of excellence that has been the hallmark of the Needham schools continues.

 

Martha Cohen Barrett  Anne Finucane  Sarah Keselman  Jennifer Quinn
Christine Beach Rachel Glazer Ken Lundberg Alison Rivers
Nancy Berger Alisha Harrington Valerie Maio Laura Szum
Merle Berman Joanna Herrera Felicia Mathias George Vallatini
Gina Bliss Michelle Hoffmeister Tina McHugh Andrea Vargas
Samantha Bookston Keon Holmes Seema Meloni Stephanie Wallace
Hilary Bruel Sena Hsu  Sarah Mesnik  Nancy Warn
Katie Chiappinelli Patricia James Robert Murphy  Sarah Winig
Aubrey Conquergood Kevin Keane Kelly Partridge  
Michael Diener      

Co-Presidents
Jennifer Quinn—jquinn@nefneedham.org
Sarah Winig-swinig@nefneedham.org

Treasurer
Stephanie Wallace—swallace@nefneedham.org

Large Grants Committee Co-Chairs
Kelly Partridge—kpartridge@nefneedham.org
Michael Diener–mdiener@nefneedham.org

Small Grants (Fall and Spring) Committee Co-Chairs
Nancy Warn –nwarn@nefneedham.org
Michelle Hoffmeister – mhoffmeister@nefneedham.org

Administrative Director
Maureen Callahan—mcallahan@nefneedham.org

***NEF Board Members: Click here for board member information. ***