How to reach us at the NEF

Our Address is:

Needham Education Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 920145
Needham, MA 02492
617-334-8015

Learn how to make a tax deductible donation to the NEF

Send us an E-Mail at nef@nefneedham.org.
For press inquiries, please email us at info@nefneedham.org.

Please report site problems to our webmaster.


Co-Presidents
Leslie Tillotson - Send Leslie an email: ltillotson@nefneedham.org
Jane Smalley - Send Jane an email: jsmalley@nefneedham.org

Treasurer
Stephanie Wallace

Large Grants Committee Co-Chairs
Anne Finucane - afinucane@nefneedham.org
Jennifer Quinn - jquinn@nefneedham.org

Annual Grants (Fall and Spring) Committee Co-Chairs
Laura Hindermann - lhindermann@nefneedham.org
Nancy Berger - nberger@nefneedham.org

Organizational Director
Maureen Callahan - mcallahan@nefneedham.org


 

Make a donation to the Needham Education Foundation

NEW! Online Donations
NEF Now Offers Secure Online Donations via PayPal

The Vision

The vision of the original NEF Board of Directors was to establish a Sustaining Fund which would allow annual grants in the amount of $100,000 from investment returns. Historically, NEF has granted 8-10% annually to the Needham Public Schools while continuing to grow the Sustaining Fund.

To date the assets of NEF are over $1 million and are invested primarily in a select group of continuously monitored mutual funds.

Fundraising efforts include the Annual Spelling Bee in the spring, the Annual Fund Drive in the fall, as well as year round efforts to continue our Capital Campaign and Alumni outreach.